Locations – Maryland

Coming Soon!

Chester
Columbia
Frederick

Berlin – OPENING SOON

CoreLife
9954 North Main Street
Building 2, Unit 3
Berlin, MD 21811

Bowie

CoreLife
6700 Race Track Road
Bowie, MD 20715
301-383-2581
bowie@corelifemd.com
(Located in the Hilltop Plaza shopping center)

Learn more about CoreLife Bowie

Easton – NOW OPEN

CoreLife
508 Idlewild Avenue
Unit 3
Easton, MD 21601
410-697-3832
easton@corelifemd.com

Hagerstown

CoreLife
118 East Oak Ridge Drive
Suite 1100
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-382-1312
hagerstown@corelifemd.com

Odenton

CoreLife
1350 Blair Dr. Suite F
Odenton, MD 21113
443-230-3956
odenton@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Odenton

Owings Mills

CoreLife
9607 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-213-8482
owingsmills@corelifemd.com
(Located on the corner of Reisterstown Rd and Greenspring Valley Rd)

Learn more about CoreLife Owings Mills

Pasadena

CoreLife
354 Mountain Rd. Suite G
Pasadena, MD 21122
410-255-7200
pasadena@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Pasadena

Salisbury

CoreLife
1496 Still Meadow Boulevard
Units D&E
Salisbury, MD 21804
443-358-6239
salisbury@corelifemd.com

Severna Park

CoreLife
579 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-975-5447
severnapark@corelifemd.com
(Located in the Severna Park Village shopping center)

Learn more about CoreLife Severna Park

Timonium

CoreLife
61 E Padonia Rd Suite 61C
Timonium, Md. 21093
667-206-4368
timonium@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Timonium

Towson

CoreLife
1001 Cromwell Bridge Rd
Suite 100
Towson, MD 21286
443-991-4914
towson@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Towson

Westminster

CoreLife
532 Baltimore Boulevard
Suite 101
Westminster, MD 21157
667-367-2778
westminster@corelifemd.com

White Marsh

CoreLife
5022 Campbell Blvd.
Suite B/C
Nottingham, Md. 21236
410-870-3808
whitemarsh@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife White Marsh

CoreLife Corporate Offices

CoreLife
821 West Benfield Road, Suite 3
Severna Park, MD 21146
877-377-6112