Locations

Coming Soon!

Berlin
Chester
Columbia
Frederick
Hagerstown
Salisbury
Westminster

Bowie

CoreLife
6700 Race Track Road
Bowie, MD 20715
301-383-2581
bowie@corelifemd.com
(Located in the Hilltop Plaza shopping center)

Learn more about CoreLife Bowie

CoreLife - Bowie

6700 Race Track Road
Bowie, MD 20715
240-206-8304

Odenton

CoreLife
1350 Blair Dr. Suite F
Odenton, MD 21113
443-230-3956
odenton@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Odenton

Owings Mills

CoreLife
9607 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-213-8482
owingsmills@corelifemd.com
(Located on the corner of Reisterstown Rd and Greenspring Valley Rd)

Learn more about CoreLife Owings Mills

CoreLife

1215 Annapolis Rd. Suite 102
Odenton, MD 21113
443-230-3956

CoreLife

9607 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-213-8482

Pasadena

CoreLife
354 Mountain Rd. Suite G
Pasadena, MD 21122
410-255-7200
pasadena@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Pasadena

Salisbury

CoreLife
1496 Still Meadow Boulevard
Units D&E
Salisbury, MD 21804
800-905-3261
salisbury@corelifemd.com

CoreLife

3201 Mountain Rd. Suite 105
Pasadena, MD 21122
410-255-7200

Severna Park

CoreLife
579 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-975-5447
severnapark@corelifemd.com
(Located in the Severna Park Village shopping center)

Learn more about CoreLife Severna Park

Timonium

CoreLife
61 E Padonia Rd Suite 61C
Timonium, Md. 21093
667-206-4368
timonium@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Timonium

CoreLife

579 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, Md. 21146
410-975-5447

CoreLife

61 E Padonia Rd Suite 61C
Timonium, Md. 21093
667-206-4368

Towson

CoreLife
1001 Cromwell Bridge Rd
Suite 100
Towson, MD 21286
443-991-4914
towson@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife Towson

Westminster

CoreLife
532 Baltimore Boulevard
Suite 101
Westminster, MD 21157
westminster@corelifemd.com

White Marsh

CoreLife
5022 Campbell Blvd.
Suite B/C
Nottingham, Md. 21236
410-870-3808
whitemarsh@corelifemd.com

Learn more about CoreLife White Marsh

CoreLife Corporate Offices

CoreLife
821 West Benfield Road, Suite 3
Severna Park, MD 21146
877-377-6112

CoreLife

61 E Padonia Rd Suite 61C
Timonium, Md. 21093
667-206-4368

 

 

CoreLife

821 West Benfield Road, Suite 5
Severna Park, MD 21146